Within the framework of international cooperation on the program of the China Scholarship Council, the following higher educational institutions of the China allocate educational grants to students and faculty of the M.Auezov SKSU to pursue Master and PhD degree program for 2018-2019 academic year:

1. Harbin Institute of Technology
2. Beijing Institute of Technology
3. Xi'an University Jiao Tong


1.      Applicants must have a Higher education diploma

2.      Applicants must be non-Chinese nationality

3.      Applicants for master’s degree studies must have bachelor’s degree and be under the age of 35

4.      Applicants for doctoral degree studies must have   master’s degree and be under the age of 40

5.      Excellent performance in study

6.      Applicants should have good ability in scientific research

7.      Good command of English or Chinese language.

Details of the Scholarship

1.      Scholarship covers the tuition fee, accommodation fee and Comprehensive Medical Insurance

2.      Monthly stipend is granted to the students at the following rates:

-Master’s degree candidate: 3,000 RMB/month

-Doctoral degree candidate: 3,500 RMB/month

Deadline for Application

1. Harbin Institute of Technology  15.03.2018
2. Beijing Institute of Technology   28.02.2018
3. Xi'an University Jiao Tong

To get full information on participation in this program, please contact the International Cooperation Center of the M.Auezov SKSU  at the following address: "B" building, 2-nd floor, 217-office Phone: 21-41-54